There was a problem loading the comments.

Can I delete or edit contacts?

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
Yes, contacts can be deleted and edited by clicking into the "My Contacts" sub menu, clicking into the Contact that needs to be deleted / edited, click on the blue Contact at the top, and edit and save or click Delete. NOTE: a contact can only be deleted if there are no domains associated with the contact (the number that is displayed next to the contact on the landing page of the My Contacts. sub menu.)

7ca4e460cba791f381007d9eee6bce6c801044c1?t=eab6cf5b982e915fec4682c0f9d37b01

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

Captcha

Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© Domain Name Services