There was a problem loading the comments.

I made a mistake with the name I registered, what now?

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
It is an industry standard that as soon as name is registered, the registration fee is non refundable. The named domain owner will have rights to the domain name for the year that the domain has been registered for, until expiry. It is possible to delete the name and return it to the pool of available names, by clicking into the domain name (in the My Domains submenu) and clicking on "Delete".

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Comments

Add Comment

Replying to  

Captcha

Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© Domain Name Services